PSR Roles/Bios

Real people, real solutions.

Wyoming Machinery Company has Product Support Sales Representatives serving all industries across our territory. Contact yours today!

  Aaron Thompson

  Inside Product Support Sales Representative
  ALThompson@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 472-1000 ext.1189
  M. (307) 299-7721


 

  Stacey Anderson

  Inside Product Support Representative Power Systems
  SJAnderson@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 472-1000 ext. 1145
  M. (307) 421-5369
 
 

  Chad Mestas    

  Product Support Sales Representative
  CJMestas@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 472-1000 ext. 1188
  M. (307) 258-5816
 
 

  Chip Smith

  Product Support Sales Representative
  WJSmith@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 362-6500 ext. 1607
  M. (307) 705-1106
 
 

  Mike Hilton

  Product Support Sales Representative
  MAHilton@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 362-6500 ext. 1606
  M. (307) 350-8277
 
 

  James Sheets

  Product Support Sales Representative
  JCSheets@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 638-7900 ext. 1526
  M. (307) 630-3202
 
 

  Brad Maycock

  Mining Account Representative
  BAMaycock@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 686-1500 ext. 1971
  M. (307) 622-0970
 

 

Greg-Pollick-Crop.jpg  Greg Pollick

  Product Support Sales Representative
 
GHPollick@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 686-1500 ext. 1954
  M. (307) 689-7484
 
Jason-Bernatis-crop.jpg

  Jason Bernatis

  Product Support Sales Representative
 
JMBernatis@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 362-6500 ext. 1626
  M. (307) 922-1612
 
DarenKrei.JPG

  Daren Krei

  Product Support Sales Representative
 
DWKrei@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 686-1500 ext. 2004
  M. (307) 257-0871
 
 
bankenbush.JPG

  Dave Bankenbush

  Product Support Sales Representative
 
DJBankenbush@wyomingcat.com
  (307) 686-1500 ext. 1982
  M. (307) 257-3184


 

Casper
5300 W. Old Yellowstone Hwy
Casper, WY 82604
P 307.472.1000
F 307.261.4486

Cheyenne
7819 Hutchins Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82007
P 307.638.7900
F 307.633.2525

Gillette
5505 Mohan Road
Gillette, WY 82718
P 307.686.1500
F 307.686.3961

Gillette Mining
6500 Swanson Road
Gillette, WY 82718
P 307.686.2812
F 307.686.2830

Rock Springs
1940 Elk Street
Rock Springs, WY 82901
P 307.362.6500
F 307.922.5549